Contact

Please contact the staff members below for general queries:

Leader of Pathways and Partnerships
Justin Farley
Tel. 9204 9457
Justin.Farley@newman.wa.edu.au

Leader of Wellbeing: Year 10
Sarah Ellam
Tel. 9204 9420
Sarah.Ellam@newman.wa.edu.au

Please contact the staff members below for subject-specific queries (including subject prerequisites):

Arts
(Dance, Drama, Visual Arts, Music)
Yvonne Wiese
Leader of Learning: Arts
Tel:  9204 9472
Yvonne.Wiese@newman.wa.edu.au

English and Literature
Narelle Cochran
Leader of Learning: English and Literature
Tel:  9204 9487
Narelle.Cochran@newman.wa.edu.au

Health and Physical Education
Cameron Tremayne
Leader of Learning: Health and Physical Education
Tel:  9204 9444
Cameron.Tremayne@newman.wa.edu.au

Humanities and Social Sciences
Belinda McCagh
Leader of Learning: Humanities
Tel:  9204 9451
Belinda.McCagh@newman.wa.edu.au

Languages
Anjuli Duncan
Languages Coordinator
Tel:  9204 9455
Anjuli.Duncan@newman.wa.edu.au

Mathematics
Rick Bartlett
Leader of Learning: Mathematics
Tel:  9204 9449
Rick.Bartlett@newman.wa.edu.au

Religious Education
Hels Leahy
Leader of Learning: Religious Education
Tel:  9204 9444
Helen.Leahy@newman.wa.edu.au

Science
Fiona Hassell
Leader of Learning: Science
Tel:  9204 9462
Fiona.Hassell@newman.wa.edu.au

Technology
(Information Technology, Foods, Woodwork, Children Family & Community)
David Nelson
Technology Coordinator
Tel:  9204 9463
David.Nelson1@newman.wa.edu.au