Contact

Please contact the staff members below for subject-related queries.

Arts
(Dance, Drama, Visual Arts, Music)
Maree Grayden
Leader of Learning: Arts
Tel:  9204 9472
maree.grayden@cewa.edu.au

Careers & Enterprise, Edge Program
Justin Farley
Pathways Coordinator
Tel:  9204 9457
justin.farley@cewa.edu.au

English and Literature
Narelle Cochran
Leader of Learning: English and Literature
Tel:  9204 9487
narelle.cochran@cewa.edu.au

Health and Physical Education
Cameron Tremayne
Leader of Learning: Health and Physical Education
Tel:  9204 9461
cameron.tremayne@cewa.edu.au

Humanities
Cath Bagg
Leader of Learning: Humanities
Tel:  9204 9451
catherine.bagg@cewa.edu.au

Languages
Anjuli Duncan
Languages Coordinator
Tel:  9204 9455
anjuli.duncan@cewa.edu.au

Mathematics
Rick Bartlett
Leader of Learning: Mathematics
Tel:  9204 9449
rick.bartlett@cewa.edu.au

Religious Education
Hels Leahy
Leader of Learning: Religious Education
Tel:  9204 9450
helen.leahy@cewa.edu.au

Science
Krystal Skelin
Leader of Learning: Science
Tel:  9204 9462
krystal.skelin@cewa.edu.au

Technology
(Information Technology, Foods, Woodwork, Children Family & Community)
David Nelson
Leader of Learning: Technology
Tel:  9204 9463
david.nelson1@cewa.edu.au

For general information about pathways and course selection, please contact the staff members below.

Pathways Coordinator
Justin Farley
Tel:  9204 9457
justin.farley@cewa.edu.au

Leader of Wellbeing: Year 10
Gemma Beekink
Tel:  9204 9420
gemma.beekink@cewa.edu.au

VET / TAFE Coordinator
Al Macneill
Tel:  9204 9463
alastair.macneill@cewa.edu.au