Contact

Please contact the staff members below for subject-related queries.

Arts
(Dance, Drama, Visual Arts, Music)
Maree Grayden
Leader of Learning: Arts
maree.grayden@cewa.edu.au

Careers & Enterprise, Edge Program
Justin Farley
Pathways Coordinator
justin.farley@cewa.edu.au

English and Literature
Jenny Miraudo
Leader of Learning: English and Literature
jenny.miraudo@cewa.edu.au

Health and Physical Education
Cameron Tremayne
Leader of Learning: Health and Physical Education
cameron.tremayne@cewa.edu.au

Humanities
Cath Bagg
Leader of Learning: Humanities
catherine.bagg@cewa.edu.au

Languages
Roberta Sampson
Languages Coordinator
roberta.sampson@cewa.edu.au

Mathematics
Anthony Bochrinis
Leader of Learning: Mathematics
anthony.bochrinis@cewa.edu.au

Religious Education
Hels Leahy
Leader of Learning: Religious Education
helen.leahy@cewa.edu.au

Science
Krystal Skelin
Leader of Learning: Science
krystal.skelin@cewa.edu.au

Technology
(Information Technology, Foods, Woodwork, Children Family & Community)
David Nelson
Leader of Learning: Technology
david.nelson1@cewa.edu.au

For general information about pathways and course selection, please contact the staff members below.

Pathways Coordinator
Justin Farley
justin.farley@cewa.edu.au

Leader of Wellbeing: Year 10
Gemma Beekink
gemma.beekink@cewa.edu.au

VET / TAFE Coordinator
Al Macneill
alastair.macneill@cewa.edu.au